fbpx

About Us

Our Mission

Cultivate friendships through an atmosphere of fun

Meet the Team

Ji Choi

Operations Director
ji@mpgroupus.com (903) 525-0033

Jazmine Carbajal

Office Manager
jazmine.carbajal@mpgroupus.com (903) 525-0021

Denise Godoy

Membership Director
Denise.Godoy@mpgroupus.com (903) 525-0003
Chris Singer Tennis

Chris Singer

Director of Tennis
chris.singer@mpgroupus.com (903) 525-0020

Scott Warner, PGA

Director of Golf
scott.warner@mpgroupus.com (903) 525-0016

Ryan Lapuz, PGA

Head Golf Professional
ryan.lapuz@mpgroupus.com (903) 525-0016

Brett Keckeisen

Executive Chef
brett.keckeisen@mpgroupus.com (903) 525-0009

Bernard Jackson

Food & Beverage Director
bernard.jackson@mpgroupus.com

Sophia Carbajal

Member Relations Director
sophia.carbajal@mpgroupus.com
dallas litzenberger course superintendent

Dallas Litzenberger

Superintendent
dallas.litzenberger@mpgroupus.com

Austin Adair

Facilities Director
austin.adair@mpgroupus.com