fbpx

About Us

Our Mission

Cultivate friendships through an atmosphere of fun

Meet the Team

Matthew Cohen

General Manager, PGA
matthew@cascadesoftexas.com (903) 525-0002

Kenneth Bardsley

Assistant General Manager
kenneth@cascadesoftexas.com (903) 330-1189
lindsay zurawski clubhouse director

Lindsay Zurawski

Clubhouse Director
lindsay@cascadesoftexas.com (903) 525-0033
sarah buckner membership director

Sarah Buckner

Membership Director
sarah@cascadesoftexas.com (903) 525-0003
sean fleming head golf professional

Sean Fleming

Head Golf Professional, PGA
sean@cascadesoftexas.com (903) 525-0017
Chris Singer Tennis

Chris Singer

Head Tennis Professional
csinger@cascadesoftexas.com (903) 525-0020
Niki Lupton

Niki Lupton

Events Director
niki@cascadesoftexas.com (903) 525-0014

Brett Keckeisen

Executive Chef
brett@cascadesoftexas.com (903) 525-0009

Ruby Wagoner

Head Accountant
accounting@cascadesoftexas.com (903) 525-0021
dallas litzenberger course superintendent

Dallas Litzenberger

Course Superintendent
dallaslitzenberger@cascadesoftexas.com (903) 533-8370

Nathan Foreman

Realtor
nathan@cascadesoftexas.com (903) 525-0004